Season of my trips to the Carpathians officially opened!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180620_181855.jpg

Hurrayyy!!!

I was waitting for this day a very long time yet!

I adore Carpathians especially in summer due to its beautiful nature and fresh mountain air.

While my friends cooked meat and grilled vegetables, I ran with the phone in my hands from the hill to the hill 😁😁😁. I accidentally noticed a very pretty bug on a chamomile and i started to make photos of this tiny cute creature.

IMG_20180620_182059.jpg

I liked a lot the color of his armor and how it sparkled in the sun 😊😊😊. Sooooo amazing!!

In the Carpathians, there are also many fireflies (beetles that glow in the night) but unfortunately i didn't manage to make photos of them on the phone.

IMG_20180620_182154.jpg

When I was a little kid, I really liked to collect ladybirds 🐞🐞🐞in a box from the matches and bring them home 😁😁😁. I settled them in my house on the windowsill, on my mother's flowers in pots.

In the evening, bugs started to fly around the room and my mom was very mad cos of it... but my joy unlimited.

IMG_20180620_181947.jpg

By the way, we went to the Carpathians in a very good time, because the season of blueberries has already begun. I really love these berries especially with ice cream 😋😋😋.Soooo yummy!

IMG_20180620_181834.jpg

I made all photos on my husband's phone S8 and i like the quality of its camera.

Have a nice evening!

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the photos, Olga. Carpathians? Interesting. I also like the quality of the Iphone 8 photos.

Yes, Carpathians in Ukraine. It's not Iphone but Samsung S8 :))

Очень красивые фото. Судя из фото, Ваш телефон мало (или совсем) не уступает зеркальным камерам. Больше всего понравилась фотография с черникой, и да, в Карпатах - очень, очень, очень красиво!!!

Так, цей телефон має класну камеру, але він не мій :((( Мій старенький МІ 5 на який я роблю зазвичай всі фото вже почав глючити, тому я жду нову версію Мі 8. От там камера буде взагалі бомба:)
А на рахунок Карпат згідна!

I love these pictures! You are so right with the bug. It is very pretty! Kind of blue - blackish! What a story about the ladybirds! I can imagine your mom not being happy about them :)

Thank you for sharing your article and beautiful pictures!

Thanks for reading my post!
Hahaaa yeahh my mom was angry cos of my idea to "decorate" my room 😁😂😂

nature with its charms, this beautiful flower that adorns and its ladybug to give it the perfect touch
friend you made incredible pictures

Many thanks:))))

wow! what beautiful photos you could not miss this moment ever! we should enjoy this, that blue weevil is as dark as the dark purple of the berries, it gives a combination feeling

Amazing colors indeeed, i couldn't miss the chance to make photos:)

there is beautify as a nature

Класні фотки)!

Дякую!!

wuao friend beautiful captures great pictures <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82