My summer life in the village! Loving Couple of storks are an example of love and loyalty to people! 5 original photos.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 Hello dears! Here's a Loving Couple of storks living in the village of Yasnyska near Lviv in Ukraine. Once the owners of this yard on a high pillar made a nest of hay. This house liked the birds.

For many years they сoming back from the warm edges and settled in this nest. Here they live until autumn, they give birth to children and are an example of love and loyalty to people!

 

Thank you for your time! Enjoy with me the summer in Ukraine!

Sort:  

wow these are so beautifulls and pretty very nice photos u shared @olga.maslievich.....how u capture these photos on many hieght olga

Very interesting journey. So many stuff.)))

I already wanted to go there)) @olga.maslievich

Great pictures

I love the environment , so peace and quiet. And a simple yet powerful example of great virtues shown by storks. We can feel the love in nature and its creatures. Upvoted and resteemed!

wow, this reminds me of my childhood <3

у нас такая красота прямо перед домом)) Хороший пост!

great photos, and story as well. My wife is form Russia and will enjoy me sharing this with her

wow these are so beautifulls and pretty very nice photos u shared @olga.maslievich.....how u capture these photos on many hieght olga

ur posts are always good. i always appriciate ur post ur post and upvote everyday..and also thanx ur appriciate for me and upvote for me always my posts

So cute, thanks for sharing, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56