My profile against the background of the night city during the snowfall! A walk in the Lviv night on Valentine's Day with @olga.maslievich

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I was walking with my dear creative daughter  @Bugavi in the night city. She stimulates me on creativity and makes for me very creative photos! She makes me get out of my comfort zone :)

After all, children are our great teachers! Thanks to them, we strive to grow, become better and try to be young and beautiful!

And also I want to share with you the beautiful views of my night city during the snowfall! It was the night, beautiful and full of love , when people stopped from their daily vanity and paid more attention and love to each other!

Enjoy the energy of my night city with me! Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  

Madam

Oldest blessings ... greetings from Venezuela

It's lovely to have a lovely child.. That's a very nice shot and the view is awesome. I love it

Very beautiful lady with sweet night snowing!

Thank you for sweet words!

Dear olga!! you look so nice in the night city with snow, where i have never been in my life. Happy new lunar year!!!!

Be sure to visit my city Lviv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75