Giants Beeches and Fir-trees. 7 beautiful landscapes of the Carpathian Forest by @olga.maslievich

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I returned recently from the trip to the Carpathians. I admire and still remember at the level of my feelings the energy and smell of the  Carpathian Forest! Huge spruce trees and beeches that create unique landscapes!


Enjoy the beauty of the Ukrainian Carpathians with me!


Sort:  

i am from colombia, and here same you watch beautiful nature.

Do you know the frailejón? it is amazing

The Ukrainian Carpathians are beautiful, I will have to plan a visit one day; looks like a nature lovers paradise.

Very nice post. I like photos of trees so much. Definitely upvoting.
If you like trees as well, check out my recent post - you will like it .

Stop for a while and enjoy the little things -Tree of time

Beautiful my dear friend

Beautiful nature.

Природа, красивая. Изображения более чем хороши. Они не хороши, они превосходны
Nature, beautiful. The images are more than good. They are not good, they are excellent

@olga.maslievich i have only one Fir tree But its smell is really Awesome !

That's a beautiful nature photography. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing photos my friend

Looks like you really enjoy the outdoors! Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54