Come with me on a journey to my beautiful Ukraine! Asymmetric tree on the way in the sunset!

in #travel7 years ago

We went to the magnificent lake in the village Volya Gamuletska near Lviv. You can see beautiful mountain views.

Nice looking at the fire, which giving me energy!

Back road  lie through the forest, there is a church with golden domes!

I stop to take a photo of a Cossack with a bandura at the road!

And this tree that captures its mature asymmetric grandeur!

Lets gо with me on a journey through my beautiful Ukraine!


Sort:  

I'm an ardent fan of Coaasck folktales. I'm sure I'll enjoy the virtual journey of Ukraine with you.
Will plan for a real trip soon.
Followed you to get future updates :)

I love how ur photo portraited well of ukrane, its beauty of calm and still

Nice photographs, i am sure u had a good experience there....i like that church with the golden domes

What beautiful pictures!! Especially the ones of the lake!!:-P

Wonderful photos! Tree is so lovely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63