A place for lovers of luxury....a chic gift for a jubilee - one day at the presidential hotel during the trip in the city Uzhhorod!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I have already written about my trip to Uzhhorod. Today, I want to tell about the magnificent gift that my husband made to me in honor of my anniversary. He gave me a room - suite in the hotel where usually the guests of the mayor stop and even the presidents :) It is located on the Shandora Petefi Square.


I am a person who is accustomed to a simple life, simple healthy food ... I can live for a long time on the seafront, if it is in the summer ... But in the cold season, when I travel, I like to feel the luxury! My daughter Victoria  teaches me this :)

Today there is a reconstruction on this square, but it has become an added advantage for me! It was announced a promotional price for the number and we settled for 50% of the cost - it was $ 60 a day! And so I settled in a room 105 of the Hotel "Old Continent" on the square Petefi in the heart of the ancient Uzhgorod.


Here is a very expensive setting - mahogany furniture and staff well trained!


I'll tell you later how it was inside the room and I'll show the video :)

 Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Happy anniversary to you 👉

Nice post Olga beautiful photos 😊

Wow It's Very Very good Photography great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! So Lovely

I am pleased that you like my blog. Thank you for your visit!

Happy Birthday, @olga.maslievich
hopefully your future is always healthy,
and successful.
very impressive @olga.maslievich

Thank you for your attention!

Dear @olga i am a women and mother please help me vist my blog please

Thank you for your attention!

Мне доводилось останавливаться в этом отеле, там действительно уютная и комфортная атмосфера! Поздравляю)

Спасибо! Это у моей дочери Виктории такой вкус, ей нравится английский стиль :)

Отличный вкус, как я должна заметить)

Beautiful post, Олга! You're lucky, having a husband that likes you so much. Don't lose him! :-D

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37