You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Horizons of Art + Life

in #travel6 years ago

May I say, I enjoyed reading Every Single Word LOL. Many blogs dont capture me like this one did. I think it was amazing how that one question caused you to take the step back in order to evaluate your position in life and where you want to be. I always believe any positive change has to start with a dream to build off of, much like a builder uses the house plans.

I look forward to tagging along for the ride to see how this shapes up for you. Isnt if fabulous how all over this platform little bits of goodness are springing up everywhere. I really think we have something special here in this site...we are really starting to make some ripples...

Sort:  

Somehow I missed your awesome comment, so glad I'm seeing it now!! Thanks for reading and commenting so thoughtfully and I just LOVE what you say here -

Isnt it fabulous how all over this platform little bits of goodness are springing up everywhere. I really think we have something special here in this site...we are really starting to make some ripples...

Thanks for your friendship :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69