You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customs in Mexico We LOVE 😍🇲🇽

in #travel6 years ago

Going through your videos, everything you mentioned are spot on. I am particularly intrigued by the fact that you don't see people on the street begging. This is impressive. They make sure they engage themselves with something no matter how little. This is good. This is in complete opposite to our area here. They litter everywhere even when they are still very much active to do minor things.

This is really good stuff. I noticed they are also ever willing to help and reach out. I still remember that woman that helped Maddie with her backpack. First impression always stick with me. Very kind.

Thank you for this. I really can't wait to visit Mexico one day. You have given me all the motivation I need. Well done guys. Always proud of you two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60