Night flight to Goa

in #travel7 years ago

!iStock_000056707374_Medium.jpg

#3 The plane was completely full, the only place was empty, and it was next to me…All the way there was a strange feeling of me, something is in that seat…and that one makes me invisible…. Well, there have been times of great glory of Goa in Moscow! All young people dreamed to go there, to feel as much as possible insane, or spiritual, or any trips, adventures etc. We remember still those ones, who walked like zombie among Goa, with big holes in their noses, after nonstop usage of that powder…Yeah, they are not in this world anymore, but in our memories…
So, the plane took off, everyone, who weren’t with yoga carpets, opened bottles from duty-free shop…Guys with yoga-carpets made “special meditation faces”, so we could read (let’s say) they very regretted those, who produced smell of brandy and whiskeys...
A lady, a successful business lady, as she explained immediately after the bottle of brandy was opened, sit left behind me. I couldn’t see her, but I listened that show on air. Few hours later, when the bottle was over, she’s crying, shouting, arguing, cursing… She had been complaining, her daughter doesn’t want know her, her mom, talk to her, she escaped to Goa. A lady even wasn’t sure, if her daughter was alive…She couldn’t work suffering, business was awful… She hoped to find somehow her child…
Guys with yoga carpets weren’t ready to express compassion in that late hours, enlightened ones must be asleep at night… A fight had started in the plane to Goa….
Something in (not) empty seat became a wall, I didn’t worry about my safety… I felt as a visitor of zoo…
(to be continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34