Time flies by when your having fun (blog and video)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi steemit fam
The next few blogs will be about my tour from Cape Town to Addo national park with a company called cape extreme. Our first stop was at a zip line park where I nearly knocked into the rocks whilst doing the second to last zip line. I can’t remember the name of the park but it wasn’t that great if you have been ziplining before. Time flew by (no pun intended) It would have been better if there were more zip lines to go on but like they say BEGGARS CAN’T BE CHOICER.

Sorry about the sound and the video editing, not the best but my camera died so had to use someone else’s go pro and as you can see it is only my 9th video so still new to the vlogging and blogging world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36