You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Road to Nowhere

in #travel6 years ago

thanks! what do you travel in? or rather how do you travel? I'll check out your page. Sometimes I think it would be better without the camper, but in the U.S., with the wide open expanses, and seasonal jobs, its so nice to have my own space. It's totally worth the upkeep and variables. I save money on where I sleep too.

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree, the money saving I'm sure is nice. And experiences over things I always say. I do month to month airbnbs and travel in planes, traines, automobiles lol.

sweet. i have taken a train a few times! I love it. a month to month airbnb situation- i can see would be really nice for settling into a space for a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39