Feelgood Friday Fishes #2 - All I want to be is white in waves

in #travel6 years ago

"I've been upside down, I don't wanna be the right way round, can't find paradise on the ground" 

(Oh Wonder - All We Do)

That's because it's under the ocean. 

There are days when I think I was born into the wrong body and I should really have gills. I may not be under the ocean today but here's the next best thing. Feelgood Friday fishes and some mellow music. Enjoy!

Footage filmed in Zanzibar, Tazania

Music Credit

!steemitworldmap -5.754348 lat 39.279900 long Diving Zanzibar - Leven Banks d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=oceanelement
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=feelgood-friday-fishes-2-all-i-want-to-be-is-white-in-waves


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01