Sort:  

hi @nuttanicha

Hey, I live in Thailand and I live in a village near Phan Kun and I really love Thai food. My girlfriend makes me something else every day and I'm really glad you post the post both in Thai and in English. It really does good to the heart to see there are also people from Thailand here who have not yet I saw ... and probably next week I will come to Patya and not to Bangkok but there too you can find good restaurants and all kinds of good food so I'm really happy about the post and I want to wish you a lot of greatness and a lot of success and meet maybe one day who knows ...
@ravivshachar

Thank you for the nice comment :)

i follow u hope u do the same...lol

Yes sure followed ! :)

รูปสวยมากฝีมือการถ่ายดีมากเลยครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Congratulations @nuttanicha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48