Sort:  

Monkeys do the same in India too but I love them. Upvoted. Followed!!

it looks cute LOL. I haven't been close to any monkey like you. but i think i'd better be off from monkeys. it looks they are hurting you

Hey woojumbs, they aren't hurting me but I'm just excited and scared because I never have been close them like this before lol :D

at a first glance, I thought they were going to hurt you. now that you said like that, it looks they are playing with you. i wish my girlfriend and i go to zoo to see monkeys. she's busy now. anyway Up vote!

I remember seeing such monkeys near the bat caves in Battambang, Cambodia.

People also speak of all the monkeys in Lopburi, but I haven't been there yet. Have you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21