The story before the flight at the airport Kualanamu

in #travel6 years ago

How are you friend steemit all ..? Today I want to share my story about my trip to the neighboring country precisely to Penang. But today I'm not going to tell you about my trip with the family that aims to do medical examination in Penang although in my previous post we have also been conducting examinations but hospitals Island Hospital.


image


image


Today I just told me about about Kualanamu International Airport in Medan with supporting facilities. In the course of this time my beloved husband and accompanied my kids not miss there Mother and sister my bladder.

image


image


image


Nearly two more hours we waited for our plane departure fortunately Kualanamu airport facilities could've been spoiling us from the waiting room that has adequate as well as the existence of a place of children's games so that my family and did not feel the presence of saturated and where to eat a very pampering our tongues so we don't have to bother looking for food.

image


image


image


Here's the story of my trip before we left for Penang hopefully we can meet again with what I hear from my activities in penang.

image

image

image

Follow Me @nurdianamanaf

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurdianamanaf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71