You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FireTravels #5—Meet the Fiercely Loyal Gaddi Dogs from the Himalaya!

in #travel7 years ago

I love dogs. I was with my Dog until his last breath literally, which I almost missed but my GF at the time called me into the room. I could not put him to sleep. I probably should have to save him from the pain which is something I have questioned myself over a few times. I have not had a dog since him that was actually mine. Partially because I have never really traveled and I want to and I don't think it's fair to put a pet though missing you over and over again when you travel without them.

Upvoted and followed for a while now... If you like Photgraphy/Art and beautiful women check out page. https://steemit.com/@nspart

Sort:  

Hey!

Thanks a lot for the comment and the story about your dog! I think you have the right attitude as far as ownership of a dog is concerned!

It must've been so hard to lose your dog! Sorry for your loss man!

One of the reasons I dont have a dog of my own is because of the same reasons as you have mentioned above. It's a full-time responsibility and I can't do that right now in my life.

Btw, I'm already following you! Your work is fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44