You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heere Kitty Kitty... The Truth About Trophy Hunts

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Reposted because 1) This is great that you are exposing this dastardly practice; 2) I am trying to figure out how to use this platform; 3) because I love big cats; and 4) referring you to my first blog entry "Italy in 2005" which talks about a great destination for you in future travels :-)

Sort:  

Wow Heidi, I am so impressed with your travels and educating us with your adventures....This made my heart hurt and tears in my eyes and soul to hear what is going on....I had no idea and it makes me soooo mad and sad for the animals....Thank-you for opening my eyes......Please be safe out there and I look forward to hearing about your next adventure. May the force always be with you !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31