bucket list -- Total Solar Eclipse of 2017 August 21

in #travel8 years ago

Total Solar Eclipse of 2017 August 21

I copped the fact of this event from a friend on FB this morning. Looks like a great eclipse to witness first hand next year. I am adding it to my time sensitive (AKA -- take the opportunity or lose it) bucket list.

For more details on this event see this NASA website

About

If you would like to see more posts like this from me, please be sure to comment and upvote me so I will have an incentive to continue to do so. If you are not already a part of the Steemit community, why don't you consider joining me and the rest of us here. Thanks! Also @noyb stands for "None Of Your Business".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30