£3.5 Billion Disneyland-Style Theme Park To Open In UK

in #travel7 years ago

A huge £3.5 billion theme park could be opening right here in the UK within the next five years – and it looks absolutely epic.

Although the deal between the developers and Paramount Pictures entertainment company has collapsed, the developers said they still hoped to submit plans by the end of 2017.

The resort on the Swanscombe Peninsula, near Dartford, is planned to be ‘twice the size of the Olympic Park and include 5,000 hotel rooms and a water park’, according to the BBC.
Read More : www.nowusa.clubnintchdbpict000307942356.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

welcome to Steemit @nowusa I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

ok i will follow you

Thank you for the follow @nowusa, I am glad to be connected to you on Steemit.
Check out a blog that I just wrote, I look forward to your feedback by commenting, I find you like it you can upvote. Resteembot if you think your audience will find it beneficial. Have a wonderful day :)
https://steemit.com/food/@fshllc/health-benefits-of-bananas-and-banana-chips-as-a-healthy-snack-choice

Cool info

thank you i will follow your account

Welcome to Steem @nowusa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you i will follow you

Welcome to Steemit @Nowusa!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @shaon81 so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day.

ok i will follow you

Awesome! I can see your account is somewhat new yet I'm feeling generous. Hope this upvote helps and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

ok i will follow you please visit my site www.nowusa.club and send me feed back please

thank you i will follow you

nice post...now i m following you

thank you i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45