Extreme backpacker: how to live in a campervan for a year and other tricks

in #travel7 years ago

Hi everyone!

I hope this video will be helpful to someone, particularly if you are interested to travel in Australia as a backpacker. In this video my friend Hugo will share his experience of leaving in a campervan for the entire year while travelling in Australia. He will share the challenges he has faced and the way he learned to deal with it. You will learn about job opportunities for Work and Travel type tourists. You will also learn about the best phone app for the backpackers.

Feel free to ask questions and leave your feedback.

Stay tuned for more videos!

Cheers =)

Sort:  

Good video mate,
I am just preparing to set off on a round the world trip in the next month or so in my van which I am converting. Some useful tips.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99