You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crillion, one of the ultra-chic Paris hotels is now vying for billionaire clients.

in #travel7 years ago

That hotel is beautiful, but even if I had that kind of money to blow, I don't think I'd spend that much on a hotel room. Even if it's missing out.

The reason I popped in on your was unrelated to your post. (Even when I do that, I do still read the posts I comment on before commenting.)

Papa Mindhunter, this little minnow needs outside opinions and advice on something. (Preferably not in comments.) It's about taking a risk that I really don't know if I should take.

Sort:  

Leave me a message at steemit.chat: chat_mindhunter

Steemitchat hasn't been working for me. Sometimes it'll connect, but it won't do anything past that.

Are you on Discord? (I'll try Steemitchat again if you aren't.)

Nope! Not on Discord - I don't have a headset. Try Steemit.chat on a PC.

I never use the voice chat on Discord. Just text. (I don't have a headset either.)

I have been trying Steemitchat on my PC. I almost never use my phone for Steemit anymore. (Just for drawing for Freebie Fridays.)

Nope. Still isn't working. Sorry for taking up your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58