You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want To Mail Some Damn Presents: A Poem

in #travel6 years ago

I know the feeling and how much time I takes i also used a day to post someting to Norway in 2014...but I'm not gonna send anything more from India 🇮🇳... Again 🤣 it's just to complicated form me... Even the smallest things can be very difficult to get done.. And that 🔥 heat and tons and tons of people.. Bit on the other side I'm very grateful for that post office lesson.. Life it's teaching... Especially in mother India.. Every day... I'm praying that my healing trio will be delivered... It's usaly more easy to recive post here, then sending it home... Great post office story.. Sister 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42