One my way to India 🇮🇳Goa...

in #travel7 years ago

I got a overlay on 8 hours in Bengaluru... On my way to Goa this night/morning...
I started from Don Mueang this evening or at 8pm...
20180131_032319.jpg
Seems like some one is afraid of getting sick...
On my flight...
20180131_032345.jpg
Bangaluru from the sky...
20180131_032405.jpg
I found a day hotell on the airport here... So i went to the lounge... It was good to get some ready in good chairs...
20180131_032431.jpg
And what else to do....when you bored in the middle of the night?
Handstand?
20180131_032457.jpg
OK Goa I'm coming....Time for boring... 🛫🙏

Sort:  

That's awesome have a great time there and keep posting :D

I will or die trying... Haha,... Thanks sista 🎯🙏🌟

all the best buddy and wish you have a good time in india actually it worth visiting enjoy

Yes India 🇮🇳 is different but nice ye .. I'm here for 3 times been living over one year doing yoga sertifikat here in goa .. It's OK...

Haha yeah! Handstand 👌

Ye need to do some workout right?... You know everything abt it... Have fun sister 🌟 🙏

have a good day...

Enjoy and enjoy your moments now. Life is short

Yes you absolutely right... Be present it's the only time we are sure we having... Right now! 💙🎯

Smilet er nu på plass iallefall 😊safe travels and stay strong

Ja klarer og presse opp et falsk et.

Haha... Snx bro 🙏🌟

Lol 😂😂😂

Haha you are amazing! I know what to do when I get bored 😉
Have a great stay in India!

Really you think so? You to! And thanks alot... I will make one India food blog one day... Only to you... 🙏

Thanks sista I will try have run or die trying... Ha ha.. It will be fine as usual.. Right? 🌟

Enjoy and keep steeming on have great time around

Thanks alot miss cutie 🎯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45