Words of Wisdom 😊

in #travel7 years ago

I lived in England last year, and the best with this country is that I understand both the written and spoken language. There are many mystical places in England which is worth visiting. Here is something I snapped from an old Church.

20180203_080844.jpg

Sort:  

amen my man! Let all work towards a better place for everyone!

Good one bro 🎯✌️ ha en strålende helg 👍🙏

Du ogå kompis 😊

really its true england have anather beautifull place @niowegianviking

i love england thanks for shareing england travel sir

                   resteeemet

Your welcome 😉

i am waiting your next post sir @nowegianviking

How are you doing buddy @norwegianviking?
Hope you are doing ok
Thank you for having visited my blog

I am alright mate, your welcome 😊wish you a great weekend

i.ve got it from many There are many mystical places in England which is worth visiting @nowegianviking thanks for shareing your expreience

RESTEEM DONE!!

Cheers mate 😊

cheers sir;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;😊

England sure is a great place to visit !
Those are indeed wise words !

words of wisdom :) thanks for sharing from your travelling experiences :D

Your welcome 😊nice and peaceful place
20160903_141705.jpg

yeah that is for true thanks for sharing this pic such a divine place

no doubt engkland is a beautiful land full with natural beauty thanks for sharing your views i follow you for your next post hope you will also visit my blog and enjoy my travel

I grew up in England ^^ Speaking Words of Wisdom Let't it Be ^^

really its true england have anather beautifull place @niowegianviking

i love england thanks for shareing england travel sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74