You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from Amsterdam

in #travel6 years ago

Amsterdam looks cool, have only been there for an hour myself - a shame 😊but as far as you are not arriving with a boat, it is kind of a detour for a traveller. Nice sailboat you have, I wrote something to you in another post in Norwegian - just give me a signal if there is any chance, can see you are enjoying your family...so...no stress, but in case you need someone to give you a helping hand I am sure my son, and even me would love to join you.

It seems to me that you have been into crypto for a while, lately I have been looking in to something called The FoodCoin Ecosystem - looks quite good, do you know anything about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40