You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My one week adventure in Egypt. #DAYFIVE

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, what is that crevasse called? I want to research it and see where its located, because my next trip to egypt will probably be to sharm and then down the east coast of egypt back to Aswan, and then the desert trip again. Great post, keep them coming!

Sort:  

I don't know what that crevasse is called, because we found it quite unexpectedly. It's somewhere near Allah's gate. Maybe you will find it too ! Trip to Sharm El-Sheikh - It's definitely worth going there. Thank you !

After some googling I found that its called Earthquake Crack - Ras Mohammed. Once things settle down in Egypt I am going back for my 3rd time :) Sharm was a little sketchy recently I heard with the terrorists so close, did you feel safe being away from the tourism police?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72