New York Times Lists My Home State Of Sikkim At No 17, Among 52 Destinations To Visit In 2017! [My Offer Inside]

in #travel8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

wow
that's pretty cool!

That's a very nice and generous offer!

I will visit India in a couple of months. The purpose of my visit will however be for work, and I am afraid that I will have not much time for tourism (on top of that I will not be in Sikkim at all so that it may be hard to meet you for a drink or dinner).

Too bad you cannot make it this time, but would love to have you over any other time, and the dinner offer shall hold then too!

From the little you offer, you seem justifiably proud of your home state. I look forward to more postings, being a travel writer who likes the off-the-beaten-track spots as much as the great destinations of our world. Please have a read of my postings as well and let me know what you think.

I have just followed you and shall read your posts tonight. But if it is "off-the-beaten-track" places you long to visit, then my state is a definition of that, and you are most welcome!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49