Sort:  

Love the pics and the blue waters! Is Krabi all about beaches, or are there big towns with great food? I've only been to Bangkok. :S

Yes there are towns around and you get good food everywhere! In fact I just lived off sea food during my stay as they were cheap and as fresh as they could be!

Very nice pictures. I like the beaches in particular, it almost seems likes the Caribbean. Do you live in such a beautiful place?

Thank you for sharing! I look forward to more of your posts. ^^

I live in the eastern part of India and Thailand is across the Andaman sea from us. A three hour flight at the most. But I have yet to visit the Caribbean so I have no idea, but the beaches is Krabi are a class apart!

Beautiful pictures :)

Thank you!

Love your posts. Really want to go to Thailand!

Glad you liked it, thanks!

I really liked Krabi. Was there last year and had a very nice holiday. Actually kind of so nice I just moved to thailand for now.

If you have time to spare I highly recomned you visit Koh Mook.

It is very quiet and sooo beautiful there.
That was pretty much my favorite place while we were island hopping.

Thanks for the tip as I shall be visiting again. And as you have already moved, you know why :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83