🌻The Sunflower Field in Summer🌻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_2542.JPG

Hello Steemians!
My friends and I went to a sunflower field located in Hyogo Prefecture by car about two hours from Osaka. After traveling such a long distance we felt a bit tired, but when we suddenly saw the colorful sunflowers our exhaustion went away. It's called "naturopathy," right?

IMG_2556.JPG

IMG_2603.JPG

This sunflower field is surrounded by mountains, rice fields, and yellow flowers, and green leaves absolutely coming together for a beautiful scene. Although hot and humid, people relaxed by soaking their feet in the water of stream around the field.

IMG_2591.JPG

IMG_2526.JPG

The farm sells the sunflowers for 50 yen/flower. My friend bought 2 flowers but she ended up forgetting them, so her flowers became mine. lol

IMG_2616.JPG

Thank you for stopping by my post, If you like this post, upvote&follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan🙏

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you 😊

Congrats @noopu. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-23rd-july-2017-2017723t172152503z

Thank you for selecting my photo.

OMG, this place is so lovely. Have to resteem this.

Thank you so much.

You're welcome

Awesome sunflower. I Like Yellow colour. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thank you for stopping by post.
I am not photography but I like taking photo and traveling.

Oh god !
It looks amazing .
The colors make u happy !!

I am very happy 😊
I hope u happiness too

Thats amazing

Thank you, I hope u like it.

... Sunflower Sunshine - great photo's
sunflower.jpg

Thank you 😊
Your sunflower looks great too

I love everything especially the food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69