Getting The Torokko Train In Kyoto

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello my Steemit friends,

I'd like to show a video that I rode the Torokko Romantic Train in Kyoto.
Hope you enjoy with my post.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If tou enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

TH

สวัสดีคะเพื่อนทุกคน

วันนี้เอาวีดีโอมาฝากคะ กว่าจะโหลดได้นานมากคะ ครั้งนี้พาเพื่อนไปนั่งรถไฟสายโรแมนติกมาคะที่เกียวโต ดูใบไม้เปลี่ยน หวังว่าเพื่อนคงชอบนะคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

บรรยากาศดีมากค่ะ ธรรมชาติในประเทศเขาสวยหลายที่ดีเนาะ

อากาศหนาวแล้วคะ แกก็อากาศดีคะ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello my friend. Very interesting video. And it was really fun when I saw it
I want to greet you from me as well as from my friends
I am also one of the #dtube lovers
Thank you

Thank you for stopping by post.😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings from the #dtubesnap family ...

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

vidio is very amazing my brother,i like @noopu

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @noopu, I very prefer to watch Japan's backgrounded videos coz I love to Japan. Japanese peoples loving to their nature. This is a short video. Next time I hope you'll upload over two minutes video. I following you for see more creative video.

Im glad you hear that you love Japan. Thank you for stopping by my post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really was very good that your video and the train you are traveling on is really a very pleasant moment because all the people very happy to visit you on the train, both of you

Sorry dear mistake my internet problem don't mind please

Thank you for your comment. If you have a chance,please visit Japan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is not possible by me because I am currently in Malaysia and the Malaysian government will not allow permission to go to Japan

Yes, It really very romantic moment with two cute romantic persons. Also enjoying some moment with nice scenery but we want more. Thanks for share with us.

Thank you for stopping by my post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That boat in the lake reminded me an incident,
Japan is a wonderful country having beautiful people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing view 👏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.764 which ranks you at #4767 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 4768).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 202 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54