🍱Inside Osaka #5: Kuromon Market/ตลาดคุโรมง /黒門市場🍙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_2953.PNG
Kuromon Market (Black Gate Market) is also called Osaka's kitchen. It has been open since the Edo Period and is well known nationwide. Located near the Namba area and easily accessed within 2-3 minutes walking from Subway Nippomhashi station, it is increasingly visited by tourists each year.
ตลาดคุโรมง (ตลาดประตูดำ) ถูกเรียกว่าเป็นห้องครัวของโอซาก้า ซึ่งเปิดบริการตั้งแต่สมัยเอโดะและรู้จักกันดีไปทั่วประเทศ ที่ตั้งของตลาดตั้งอยู่ใกล้แหล่งการค้านัมบะ และเข้าได้ง่ายเพื่อแค่เดิน 2-3 นาทีเท่านั้นจากสถานีรถไฟนิปปอมบาชิ ตลาดแห่งนี้มีนักท่องเที่ยวเข้ามาแวะเวียนเพิ่มขึ้นตลอดทุกปี

IMG_2932.JPG

IMG_2944.JPG

What's The Allure Of Kuromon Market?

Kuromon Market has all kinds of high quality products - the freshest seafoods, fruits, vegetables, meats and various cooking ingredients both domestic and from aboard. Let's go inside and see what it has!

อะไรคือสิ่งจูงใจให้ผู้คนเข้ามาที่ตลาดคุโรมง

ตลาดคุโรมง มีสินค้าคุณภาพระดับชั้นเลิศ, อาหารทะเล ผัก ผลไม้และเนื้อสัตว์ที่สดใหม่, หลากหลายเครื่องปรุงที่เป็นผลิตภัณฑ์ที่จากจากภายในประเทศและนำเข้าจากต่างประเทศ เราเข้าไปดูภายในตลาดกันเถอะว่ามีอะไรกันบ้าง!

IMG_2934.JPG

IMG_2938.JPG

One thing I really liked immediately about Kuromon Market was that some seafood shops have cooking services where they cook and serve on the spot. Please see my picture below.
สิ่งหนึ่งที่รู้สึกชอบที่นี่แบบทันทีคือ มีบางร้านบริการทำอาหารทะเลให้และปรุงเสร็จก็สามารถทานได้ทันทีเลยที่หน้าร้านนั้น ดูได้จากรูปด้านล่างนี้คะ

IMG_2936.JPG

This shop sells many kinds of sashimi (raw fish dishes)
ร้านนี้ขายปลาดิบ มีให้เลือกมากมาย!

IMG_2943.JPG

These squids are welcoming tourists.
ปลาหมึกย่างถูกจัดว่างเรียงตอนรับนักท่องเที่ยวอยู่คะ

IMG_2946.JPG

The sweet and fragrant peaches in season.
นี่เป็นลูกท้อที่มีความหอมและหวาน ซึ่งมีเฉพาะฤดูกาล

IMG_2937.JPG

This is a very popular spot. You should definitely stop by when you visit Osaka
ที่นี่ถือได้ว่าเป็นแหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่ได้รับความนิยมเป็นอย่างมาก เมื่อคุณมีที่โอซาก้า ควรที่จะแวะที่ตลาดแห่งนี้

Thank you for stopping by my post, If you like this post, upvote&follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan🙏
ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

Sort:  

ขอภาษาไทยนำแล้วอังกฤษตามได้มั๊ย ทาง Steemit อยากเห็นภาษาไทยมากกว่า ขอบคุณค่ะ

ก็มีทั้ง 2 ภาษานะทั้งไทยและอังกฤษ โพสต์จะลองเอาไทยขึ้นก่อนละกันนะคะ

ขอบคุณนะคะ

Great post, thanks for sharing!

Thank you 😊
I hope you like it.

I have been to osaka about 100times for business. But havent kuromon yet. great place!!

please visit once time, I think you will like there. 😄

Can't be sure but it seems good weather for visiting the market.

It was good weather when I visited there but it was hot 😫

Yes, I saw the guys wearing bermudas walking around.

I stopped by the marketplace when I visited. Thank you for the pictures I've missed. :) @noopu

Thank you very much too

Kuromon Market is included in my itinerary and it's the first place I'll visit in Osaka. Do you know what time do they open? Because I'm planning to grab breakfast there.

It opens around 11 o'clock .
Please enjoy your trip in Osaka. If you have any question, please feel free to ask me. I will help you.🙂

ah, then I can't have breakfast there. DO you know any good breakfast place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82