Some photos from my journey to france !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago

Hi all :

Happy to be here to share with you some great moment in my life .

I 'am Egyptian , I was dreaming to travel to France , my husband never give me the chance to go there , but finally i did it ... IT was great .... great .... moment there
.
I hope i can go again and again .... but this time i dream to go to London .... I never stop dreaming !!!

I need all of you to support me by comment about all my photos in France ... ( all photos are by me )

That was the view from my window where i stayed...

I loved paper trees in Autumn .....

I love the tour Eiffel so much ...

This is the bridge of lovers they come and put there names on lockers ... how is romantic...

I loved the " Louvre museum " tooooo much

This view was from the " secre coeur glisse "

This photo was taken from a boat called " bateau moushe " in the " cine river " .... That day all my friend from Egypt in the same travel went to " Disney land in Paris " ... but i prefered the trip in the river ...

I Hope you enjoy my travel and my photos , What do you think about my photos .... Which one do you like best !!!!

Meet you soon with London 's photos !

nooga

Sort:  

i shared it again ... hope you like it

I'm glad you liked France and Paris. It's always good to realise your dreams! I know French is a difficult and tricky language! Dominating Paris after the Eiffel Tower and near the Moulin Rouge, it's "l'église du sacré coeur". Over the Seine River it seems like you enjoyed your ride on a "Bateau Mouche". Paris has a lot of jewels, some are hidden! If you dare to front the dead, then you could have an underground visit on the "Catacombes". It's near Place Denfert Rochereau.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38