Some photos from my journey to france !!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hi all :

Happy to be here to share with you some great moment in my life .

I 'am Egyptian , I was dreaming to travel to France , my husband never give me the chance to go there , but finally i did it ... IT was great .... great .... moment there
.
I hope i can go again and again .... but this time i dream to go to London .... I never stop dreaming !!!

I need all of you to support me by comment about all my photos in France ... ( all photos are by me )

That was the view from my window where i stayed...

I loved paper trees in Autumn .....

I love the tour Eiffel so much ...

This is the bridge of lovers they come and put there names on lockers ... how is romantic...

I loved the " Louvre museum " tooooo much

This view was from the " secre coeur glisse "

This photo was taken from a boat called " bateau moushe " in the " cine river " .... That day all my friend from Egypt in the same travel went to " Disney land in Paris " ... but i prefered the trip in the river ...

I Hope you enjoy my travel and my photos , What do you think about my photos .... Which one do you like best !!!!

Meet you soon with London 's photos !

nooga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61