You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Monday's: Happy Chinese New Year from Bangkok

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hehe cool that I get to see Bangkok's version of New Year vs. how it is in Chiang Mai! I didn't see really anyone in traditional dress here! You didn't get to see dragons? Also, I love your logo at the bottom! I was debating making one...yours makes me want to!

Sort:  

Lots of people wearing red of course and a few in traditional clothes. We saw the Dragon and Lion dances, but we got most of the footage on video, which ended up being a bit blurry with our camera getting out of focus from time to time (working on it).
Yes, we noticed a few early Steemians we followed had their own banner, logo or even cartoon character, so we thought why not. It's our identity. We encourage you to make one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66