You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ My First Time Flying an Airplane with @nickskywalker and @teamsteem ✈️

in #travel6 years ago

Whoa how cool that the guy you flew with is on steemit! I flew a plane a few years ago for the first time and ahhh it was the best experience ever! Partially because we had a party dancing to black eyed peas and we did flips and stuff too!

The pilot ended up letting me come fly with him at night for free with my friend because we had so much fun! Man, I wish I had steemit back then...I would've written down the details and maybe I could actually tell you what was so funny about it.

Glad you guys had a good time!

Sort:  

omgsh! That is so cool, that you had an experience similar to ours! WOW! So magical.

Maybe you will be able to have another experience like that again! Then you can Steem about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32