You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my story, what's yours? :)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Gabi/ Wolfy! I saw your post in the discord app and wanted to come by and say hey and get to know you better. I'm glad you said that it's possible to learn to use a gopro better without the display (in discord). You're inspiring me to maybe go for trying it again!

So cool that you travel with your family! Mine doesn't travel at all!

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much! Really..don't know what to say to such kind words! Thanks, glad to see you on here and if I can help you with something, let me know. You can add me on discord if you want :)
Yep, it's cool traveling with family, I really love that and that I got this passion from my family since they were adventurous kind in their youth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42