Hey, Steepshot! Nice to meet you!

in #travel6 years ago

9005a41f-abc5-4d52-bf19-e3375d6e82cb.jpeg


Testing Steepshot! Nice to meet you! / Probando Steepshot!! Encantada de conocerte! Follow for travel pics! I'd love to follow you as well!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

apner photo ta khub e valo laglo amar.

Nice to meet you too! Thanks for saying hey!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks! Your profile pic is cute!

woow amiga te vez súper genial!!!!🙈👏

gracias amigo!

Looks like it's working :p

:) thanks for writing

@lopezdacruz, Thank you, you too! Followed you. Your profile picture is so cute!

@rboghosian1021, Nice to meet you too!

Te seguiré, quiero conocer el mundo de los ojos de las personas. Gracias, ojalá te des una vuelta por mi blog

Love those pink shoes. I showed my daughter...now she wants some.

Oh man that's funny that you say that! I was thinking about importing them and got the contact info of several people who make them in Peru. I had a LOT of people asking me where I got the shoes. I never imported them, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66