San Vincenzo Beach.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite seaplace in tuscany is San Vincenzo Beach, a clear and big beach with a special place for dogs, not far from the San vincenzo city, a nice city, full of good fish restaurants and fancy shops. 

I went there often last summer, this summer i will go to Viareggio ( next weekend)  and last week i went to Civitavecchia, y the train tickets  and i paid with my steem,, i am so proud about it  ( I will do soon a post about it)  . I love the sea but i live in the moutains ( Such a humor life, right?) 

If you visit tuscany i suggest you to visit san vincenzo and all the tuscanian bay, we have a lot of cool sea place, like quercianella, aredenza, baratti and marina di vecchiano. 

Sort:  

great place to relax and have some family time..
Nice photos @noemilunastorta
Cheers!

Yes it's perfect for families too ^^ They doing a lot of sea games with children , it's a good place for having some relaxing days!

Really, I'm sorry I can't make my own independent replies. That looks beautiful and first I've heard of anyone actually buying anything with steem! I'd be proud too.

Yes it is a big satisfaction ^^

Great place and vey clean to the beach.

Well researched.

Nice shots and story. Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58