I am ready!

in #travel7 years ago

 OK finally my holidays start,  i buy my train ticket with the steem dollars that i earned  and my trip start now! I m ready for  new adventures! I feel so joyful , start a new trip is always a big joy . i will post good photos and more details about my trip in Civitavecchia when i will be back, i can not way to start this journey !!

Sort:  

Wow ! Glad to hear wish you best of luck

I hope this trip is very good :) and you make some good post of this trip :)

Enjoy! will keep an eye out for your blogs, love peole that travel and blog.
keep them coming.
i travelled four years and blog about it now
Have fun

I love to travel, unfortunately during the last two years i only traveled around italy, well not unfirtunately because my country offers many cool places ti visit, but i miss my travel around europe and i still did not visit orient ! Such a shame, but i hope to can travel a lot more in my future!

hope so to! i travelled for 4 years and am back in Amsterdam right, really want to go ago as well

Have a great journey ;:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44