Beautiful reptiles in Livorno.

in #travel7 years ago

 The aquarium in Livorno have a special place for reptiles , It's a magical place, I've done many photos of so many different animals and wonderful, exotic ones especially, they also show turtles, snakes and insects. But i loved mostly iguanas. So here i post some photos of them . 

I loved the iguanas, in their statues positions. 

Sort:  

so beautiful creatures reptiles are but I can't understand why people look them as ugly creatures, anyways following you now for some great future posts. :)

I think reptiles are so cool, i love iguanas a lot ^^

Reptiles are cool and have some qualities which are unique like chameleon changes colours and amphibian qualities possessed by the reptiles :)

i love chamaleons a lot too!! But i confess that i like some insects too ^^

You got your partner in crime :p
but not many incests I like, I like grass hopper because that sound it makes reminds me of my childhood when I played football in the fields after evening. :) some other incests too are in the list but they are not quite famous ;)

nice pics @noemilunastorta
I upvoted and followed you.
please look up my post too and dont forget to upvote my post @zakiputrapratama

This is an amazing post.Thanks for sharing with us

I like them a lot!!

Looks like you had a good and productive day at the aquarium!

yessss i loved it, i plan to take there my step daughter too soon as possible, it's a magical place ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59