A trip to Sabang Island

in #travel7 years ago

Hello brothers, today I want to share a little story about my trip to Sabang Island...

A few days ago I went to the island of Sabang for a holiday while enjoying the beauty of Sabang Island which is very famous in Aceh and maybe even in the world, the island of Sabang which is located not far from the city banda aceh indeed save the marine natural beauty is very extraordinary.

I am sure anyone who goes there would be comfortable to linger there the cost is not quite expensive and the inhabitants of Sabang Island is also very friendly. . For me to spend my vacation time here is something extraordinary. Although the island of Sabang is famous for its beautiful natural beauty but still there we do not need to bring a lot of money because lodging and the cost of tranfortasi there we can say very cheap with its extraordinary natural beauty. Sabang Island is a very beautiful island, I am amazed to see its beauty. Hopefully next year I can come back here again, it looks like I've fallen in love with this island .. Hehe

Thanks for visiting my blog. Good luck always!

Sort:  

I hope to know the island later. I follow you to be more informed of your blog.

Thank you friend, I am sure if you go there you will be comfortable, the island is very beautiful ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36