Japanese island named top rising destination 2018: TripAdvisor

in #travel7 years ago

Savvy, curious travelers who understand that Japan is more than just Tokyo have had Ishigaki, Japan on their travel radar, as the island has emerged the top trending spot in the 2018 edition of TripAdvisor's annual Travelers' Choice Destinations on the Rise ranking.

japan-island.jpg
Ishigaki, Japan. Photo: AFP Relaxnews/GettyImages

AFP Relaxnews

For more details click this link: http://www.thedailystar.net/business/tourism/japanese-island-ishigaki-named-top-rising-destination-2018-1517812?utm_source=dailystar_website&utm_campaign=newsalert&utm_medium=newsurl&utm_term=all&utm_content=all
If you like my post & photos - please subscribe to my blog: https://steemit.com/@nixon73

Sort:  

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

wow, nice post.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @nixon73!

pls follow me back

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nixon73.

plz follow me back

This post received a 0.021 SBD (1.87%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @nixon73! For more information, check out my profile!

pls follow me back

yes we r follow u

Good post

You got a 0.52% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nixon73!

We can see interesting place of the world by steemit. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44