You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN NEPAL: A trip to Dakshinkali Temple Where I Witnessed Animal Sacrifices

in #travel7 years ago

There is quite a bit of selfie taking at church, especially around Christmas time when the sanctuary is decorated. I can't comment on the primping, I'm too busy putting product in my hair so that I'm ready for our staff meeting. Well done on the post again Travelman..Travel on. I'm hoping all of us Travelman followers can uses "Travel on" as a way to encourage one another when you command us to go to battle for you..or maybe just identify ourselves to each other in secret at masquerade parties, either one is fine.

Sort:  

You made me laugh out loud. Not lol, but I really laughed out loud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41