[D-Tube] Learning bahasa Indonesia || What should you do when you get lost in Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

You want to visit Indonesia? and can not speak Indonesian? What would you do?

This video is a video we created together in English Lover Citizen. In the video, Kak Dian will explain what you can do when you are lost in Indonesia. So do not be afraid to visit Indonesia.

Enjoy watching.....

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely Follow and Upvote @nindimtr I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, Follow back and stay in touch!

wow... thank you my friend.. I have seen your timeline. so many country you've visited.. you have to go to Indonesia for once, especially to Aceh

Great suggestion, I will be sure to include Indonesia in one of my future Travel Bucket List series! Thank you for your support

for sure, dont forget to go to Aceh, contact me when you are in Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80