Nanjing 2015: the hotel ... part 2

in #travel7 years ago

[Hello, This the second part of my story of Nanjing. I hope you'll like it]
I arrived at the hotel at 9 pm. The company had already booked for us, so it only took us few minutes to finish some paper.

1.jpg

The hotel is called Crystal Blue Bay. From the outside it looked like 2 buildings hotel: SO BIG

3.jpg

In the lobby, there was a table on which there were the plan of the hotel and its surroundings.

4.jpg

Here is a picture of the lobby.

5.jpg

Beautiful painting hung on the wall.

6.jpg

7.jpg

I took the elevator to my room, in the 15th floor. I loved it!

8.jpg

It was a big couple room, I had it all for my own. It was perfectly clean and steady.

A small kitchen.

9.jpg

Refrigerator

10.jpg

A guest space

11.jpg

A beautiful painting.

11-5.jpg

A space for tea.

12.jpg

13.jpg

A bed with a beautiful painting, also!

14.jpg

15.jpg

A dressing with big TV screen

16.jpg

A small desk for writing

17.jpg

Finally the view. Whoa!

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

The view was magical, both at night, and during day time

21.jpg

22.jpg

I took this picture at the entrance in the next morning.

23.jpg

I loved this hotel so much, it is so warm and the atmosphere was so cool. The staff didn't speak english, but they dis their best to communicate with us.

24.jpg

[To be continued...]
Credits: I own full credits.

Sort:  

nice photo! I appreciate your work

thank you :)

Nice hotel :) thanks for shearing photos.

You're welcome :)

@ninalen
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44