Ready to travel? Let's go!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

LAL.png
ERE.png
Would you like to see beautiful places?

Would you like to immerse yourself in an extraordinary adventure?

Well, buckle your belt and prepare to travel with your imagination through these incredible places of my country.

Delight your look with the beautiful photo for 10 seconds and then close your eyes.
ERE.png

Would you like to be there?
ERE.png
This beautiful photo was taken in my country. This place is called the great plain, in my language "La gran sabana"

You can visit my country and enjoy an unforgettable experience in this place.

There are many places that are dreamy in my country
ERE.png

Can you feel the breeze from this place?

Can you feel the heat of the sun?

This place is called Roraima, It is the highest point of all the tepuyes(Mountain) Located in South America, at its top has natural formations that date back two billion years ago.
ERE.png

Can you feel the water of the sea?

Can you imagine yourself immersed in the depth of this beautiful sea?

This place is called Los Roques. This is a national park, with more than 40 years of foundation. Consisting of about 50 islands. It offers a unique natural beauty, its location is north of the city of Caracas in the Caribbean Sea.
ERE.png

Did you enjoy these beautiful places?

Do you want to visit them?

Well, you just have to come, we wait for you.
ERE.png

The trip is over.

I hope you really enjoyed it.

Thanks for reading. U can follow me on my Steemit and on my Instragram, you'll find it on my steemit profile. You can also share and vote if it is to your liking. And sorry for my bad english.
ERE.png

Link of images:

https://viajarfull.com

Sort:  

The place really is beautiful :)

Yeah, is beautiful. Thanks for reading. ^^

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks so much ^^ .

no problem! :) your post is amazing!

hello Nina. im new to steemit and now following you as i am looking for followers. bedt of luck and look forwsrd to your travels. i travel around thailand but not much else.

Hello Timmy ^^ . Thanks for follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52