Moving Into a Small Camper to Travel the World and Discover Myself

in #travel6 years ago

18721998_471570096515520_5145551363853254656_n.jpg

Let the adventures begin. This is my first home, rent and mortgage free. With everything I need to live she's 13 feet of freedom and will throw me into the field of pure potentiality to chase my dreams. As an exercise of detaching myself from materialism, and a project of sustainability, she definitely has some lessons to teach me. Some might ask if my home has a backyard, and now I can say, it's everywhere!

Growing up, I've had a privileged life for which I am grateful. And after graduating college with a degree in business, my soul wanted something more. On a stroke of intuition that I could not ignore, I searched for ways in which I could travel and learn while gaining as much individual freedom as possible. This camper named Gypsy is the answer!

The soul mission of my travels is to discover who I truly am, and what I love. Along the way, I hope to find ways in which I can apply my skills, talents and whits to benefit humanity for the highest and best good. By following my path and spreading the energy of love I have trust that the universe will not let me down!

Sort:  

Your words are touching me. I wish you alle the best for your journey, on mother earth as well las for your personal journey! Looking forward to read about your experiences!
Do you habe more pictures of your mobile home?
Greetings out of my van! :)

Hello! @caravanci here is a video that shows the ins and outs of the camper
http://theadventureoftruth.com/2018/02/18/exploring-our-nomadic-lifestyle/

great work as always, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86