Sort:  

Excellent @nikolina, you've remind me of the good old days…

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that! :)

Very nice photography lovely place.Upvoted

Thank you so much @sweetflower :)

Awesome photography and lovely place for traveling.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Thank you so much! I will check out your posts now! :)

Thank you for sharing! 😃

Thank you for checking out my post! :)

Sarajevo is great city, I specially love it on Sarajevo film festival 😉

Oh, that sounds fun, I hope I'll get a chance to experience it someday.
Thank you for your comment! :)

Wonderful photo reportage from the old town @nikolina. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Fabulous post! Bascarsija is the soul of the Sarajevo :)

Thank you!
Yes, definitely. :)

I enjoy visiting places through your eyes!! Thank you!!
I'm gonna continue to catch up on your trip and posts!! :-D

I'm so happy to hear that, thank you! :)

I'm dreaming now that am eating a big serving of "Sarajevski čevapi sa kajmakom" :( :d

Oh yes, me too! They are the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48