Sort:  

many beutifull pics capture by u and u look cute and many happy @nikolina

Thanks a lot! :)

very beautiful scenery

Thank you! :)

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-13-eagle-eye-panoramic-site

Thank you so much!
I just checked out your post, upvoted and left you a comment there.
:)

Very cool trip, I decided to Resteem this post.

Thank you so much, I appreciate it!
:)

Amazing photos. Really. I always love to take photos with open skies dominating most of the frame.

Me too! Clouds add so much to the pictures.
Thank you for your comment! :)

My pleasure :) Would love to see more of your photos.

Dobro dosla :)

Hvalaaa, vec sam stigla kuci, malo kasnim sa pisanjem na Steemitu. :D

The weather looks perfect and the scenery is beautiful.

Yes, the weather was great, a lot of clouds along the way but sunny and without rain. :)
Thank you for your comment!

Clouds are amazing! Familiar roads which are great! Enjoy

Thank you! Yes, clouds were on point that day, hehe! :)

beautifull photos nikolina

Thank you so much! :)

Thanks for sharing

Thank you for checking out my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98