Sort:  

I'm smiling!! Enjoyable post, great photo's!!
Thanks Nikolina!!

Thank you so much @paradise-found :)

Beautiful photos! I love Thailand! I want to travel here:)

Thank you!
Yes, Thailand is beautiful and I definitely recommend visiting! :)

Nice! Seems like yesterday i was relaxing on koh-phangan, alas it's 15 years ago this summer!

Thanks!
Oh, that seems like it's time go come back again! :)

Nice place ... thanks for sharing your pics ! I hope to visit Thailand soon ;)

Thanks!
I hope you'll get a chance to visit Thailand soon, I'm sure you'll enjoy it! :)

AH! Thailand is such a beautiful place!
I sent some time out there a few years ago.
My good friend lives on Koh Lanta and owns a Yoga studio at the beach. I can't wait to go back soon :)

Yes, I think once you visit Thailand, you fall in love and have to come back!
I'm planning to come back as well and visit some new places, possibly Koh Lanta, I've heard it's beautiful. And I also want to visit Chiang Mai and Koh Tao. :)

following you! ;)

I follow you too! :)

Great post @nikolina. Your brought back some memories. Visited Thailand once and was very impressed by its beauty. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60